• „Without doubt a masterful Cellist”

    BBC Music Magazine


    24 February 2021 20:15 h
    CANCELLED: Amsterdam, The Netherlands, Concertgebouw

    Cancelled Due to Corona Virus
    Mozart Duo G major KV 423
    Mozart Trio E-flat major KV 563
    Schubert Sonata A minor D 821 'Arpeggione'
    Brahms Trio for clarinet, piano and cello A minor op. 114 
    - version for piano, viola, cello -
    Julia Fischer, violin and piano, Nils Mönkemeyer, viola