• „Without doubt a masterful Cellist”

    BBC Music Magazine


    07 March 2021 19:30 h
    CANCELLED:Grasbrunn / Munich, Bürgerhaus Neukeferloh

    Cancelled due to Corona Virus
    Strauss String Sextet F major, a part from Capriccio op.85
    Tchaikovsky Variations on a Rococo-Theme op. 33
    - arranged for Cello and String Orchestra by Bernhard Jestl -
    Bloch Suite “From Jewish Life“
    Tchaikovsky „Souvenir de Florence“ B minor op. 70
    Georgisches Kammerorchester
    Daniel Müller-Schott, cello & direction